Centenary        1914 - 2014

 
       
    Cup competitions 2018
 

 

 

 

 

 

© All content is copyright of DDBA

 

DATES

Bufton Cup

1st Rd

Tuesday 15 May

2nd Rd

Tuesday 5 June

Quarters

Tuesday 26 June

Semis

Tuesday 17 July

Final

Tuesday 7 August

 

 

Brooke Farm Handicap

1st Rd

Thursday 17 May

2nd Rd

Thursday 7 June

 

Quarters

Thursday 28 June

Semis

Thursday 19 July

Final

Thursday 9 August

 

Hospital Cup

Prelim

NOT NEEDED

1st Rd

Friday 18 May

2nd Rd

Friday 8 June

 

Quarters

Friday 29 June

Semis

Friday 20 July

Final

Friday 17 August

 

Eric Warren Trophy

1st Rd

Wednesday 30 May

Quarters

Wednesday 27 June

Semis

Wednesday 18 July

Final

Wednesday 15 August

 

 

 

 

 

RESULTS

 

BUFTON CUP

 

FINAL

 

Played at Haslam Park Bowling Club on Tuesday 7th August 2018.

 

DENABY WELFARE A

PILKINGTONS RECREATION A

Colin Squires

21

Jimmy Wynne

14

Sarah Fox

Rob Thompson

Donna Stancliffe

21

Mick Baker

20

Tommy Jones

Kelley Rumney

Vic Greenfield

21

Sharon Fox

11

Paul Lawrence

Ryan Batho

Tracy McDermott

21

Kev Richardson

17

Billy Walton

Gary Stanley

TOTAL:

84

TOTAL:

62

 

 

BROOKE FARM HANDICAP

FINAL

 

Played at Parklands Bowling Club on Thursday 9th August 2018.

 

DENABY WELFARE A

WOODLANDS PARK A

Colin Squires

11

Barry Connolly

21

Vic Greenfield

12

Adam Jones

21

Tracy McDermott

17

Thomas Boyd

21

Tommy Jones

21

Dave Patrickson jnr

13

Donna Stancliffe

17

Ryan Lysons

21

Joe Walton

21

Steve Shannon

15

Paul Lawrence

21

Tom Boyd

7

Billy Walton

11

Andy Jones

21

Total Handicap

Rec 10

Total Handicap

Rec 0

TOTAL:

141

TOTAL:

140

 

 

ERIC WARREN HANDICAP

 

FINAL

 

Played at Pilkingtons Pensioners Bowling Club on Wednesday 15th August 2018.

 

YORKSHIRE MAIN

DENABY WELFARE

Martin Henry

13

Vic Greenfield

21

Pat Davidson

10

Roy Farmer

21

Sam Davidson

4

Paul Lawrence

21

John Williams

12

Steph McIntyre

21

George Boothman snr

9

Chris Pattison

21

Barbara Rees

7

Bill Walton

21

Bob Knibbs

21

Dave Carter

11

Andy Caudwell

21

Joey Walton

18

Total Handicap

Rec 54

Total Handicap

Rec 39

TOTAL:

151

TOTAL:

194

 

 

HOSPITAL CUP

 

FINAL

 

Played at Denaby Welfare Bowling Club on Friday 17th August 2018.

 

MALTBY COMMUNITY BC

ARMTHORPE WELFARE A

Darren Stevenson

21

Ronnie Wood

20

Anne Lingard

9

Mark Booth

21

Chris Chambers

21

David Hunt

14

Ross Meese

21

John Richardson

13

Glyn Davies

8

Brian Booth

21

Danny Thickett

21

Keith Ryde

8

Dean Myers

21

Ross Taylor

4

Paul Stancill

11

Terry Hill

21

TOTAL:

133

TOTAL:

122