Centenary        1914 - 2014

 
       
    Dates for your diary
 

 

 

 

 

 

© All content is copyright of DDBA

 

news

 

dates

 

SY Vets Inter-district (Doncaster) Sunday 15 April
Federation matches Sunday 22 April
Hospital Cup 1st Round Friday 27 April
Bufton Cup 1st Round Tuesday 15 May
Brooke Farm Handicap 1st Round Thursday 17 May
Hospital Cup 2nd Round Friday 18 May
Federation matches Sunday 20 May
Eric Warren Cup 1st Round Wednesday 30 May
Ladies Merit Sunday 3 June
Bufton Cup 2nd Round Tuesday 5 June
Brooke Farm Handicap 2nd Round Thursday 7 June
Hospital Cup 3rd Round Friday 8 June
Doubles Competition Suinday 10 June
Over 60's Merit Wednesday 13 June
Allan and Mark Haries Trophy Sunday 17 June
Federation matches Sunday 24 June
Bufton Cup Quarter-finals Tuesday 26 June
Eric Warren Cup Quarter-finals Wednesday 27 June
Brooke Farm Handicap Quarter-finals Thursday 28 June
Hospital Cup Quarter-finals Friday 29 June
Over 60's Doubles Friday 6 July
Individual Merit Qualifier Saturday 7 July
Drawn Doubles Sunday 8 July
Presidents Shield Sunday 15 July
Bufton Cup Semi-finals Tuesday 17 July
Eric Warren Cup Semi-finals Wednesday 18 July
Brooke Farm Handicap Semi-finals Thursday 19 July
Hospital Cup Semi-finals Friday 20 July
Federation matches Sunday 22 July
Individual Merit Final Saturday 4 August
Youth Handicap Monday 6 August
Bufton Cup Finals Tuesday 7 August
Brooke Farm Handicap Final Thursday 9 August
Hospice Competition Monday 12 August
Eric Warren Cup Final Wednesday 15 August
Hospital Cup Final Friday 17 August
SY County Cup Final (Doncaster) Sunday 26 August
SY Rose Bowl Final (Doncaster) Sunday 26 August
Mixed Doubles Sunday 2 September
Champion of Champions TBA
   
DDBA AGM Monday 15 October
DDBA Presentation Night Friday 9 November
   
   
2019  
DDBA General Meeting Monday 14 January
DDBA General Meeting Monday 11 March