Centenary        1914 - 2014

 
       
    Doncaster competitions 2020
 

 

 

 

 

 

© All content is copyright of DDBA

 

Please Note: If 16, or more, entries are not received then a competition will not be run

 

If a competition is not run for three years it will be removed from the list.

 

 

All contestants in all competitions are required to sign-in before scratch times. Do not assume you have been signed-in on arrival, make sure you do it yourself.

Closing dates

for entry

1st / 2nd

Competition finals date

Ladies Merit

19 April / 3 May Sunday 10 May

Doubles

24 May / 7 June Sunday 14 June

Allan and Mark Haries Trophy

31 May / 14 June Sunday 21 June

Over 60's Merit

27 May / 10 June Wednesday 17 June

Over 60's Doubles

16 June / 30 June Friday 3 July

Drawn Doubles

21 June / 28 June Sunday 5 July

President's Shield

21 June / 5 July Sunday 12 July

Individual Merit

26 July / 8 August Saturday 15 August

Youth Handicap (Under 18's)

  Monday 3 August

Hospice

9 August Sunday 16 August

Mixed Doubles

9 August / 23 August Sunday 30 August

   

Champion of Champions

Invitation only Saturday 3 October

   

 

 

 

 

RESULTS