Centenary        1914 - 2014

 
       
    Doncaster competitions 2019
 

 

 

 

 

 

© All content is copyright of DDBA

 

Please Note: If 16, or more, entries are not received then a competition will not be run

 

If a competition is not run for three years it will be removed from the list.

 

 

All contestants in all competitions are required to sign-in before scratch times. Do not assume you have been signed-in on arrival, make sure you do it yourself.

Closing dates

for entry *

Competition finals date

Ladies Merit

1st - Sunday 12 May
2nd - Sunday 26 May
Sunday 2 June

Doubles

!st - Sunday 19 May
2nd - Sunday 2 June
Sunday 9 June

Allan and Mark Haries Trophy

1st - Sunday 26 May
2nd - Sunday 9 June
Sunday 16 June

Over 60's Merit

1st - Sunday 19 May
2nd - Wednesday 12 June
Wednesday 19 June

Over 60's Doubles

1st - Sunday 16 June
2nd - Sunday 30 June
Friday 5 July

Drawn Doubles

1st - Sunday 16 June
2nd - Sunday 30 June
Sunday 7 July

President's Shield

1st - Sunday 23 June
2nd - Sunday 7 July
Sunday 14 July

Individual Merit


Sunday 16 June
Qualifying Saturday 20 July
 Final Saturday 3 August

Youth Handicap (Under 18's)

 

Monday 5 August (7pm)

Hospice

Friday 9 August

Sunday 11 August

Mixed Doubles

1st - Sunday 11 August
2nd - Sunday 25 August
Sunday 1 September

 

Champion of Champions

  Saturday 5 October

 

 

 

RESULTS