Centenary        1914 - 2014

 
       
    Doncaster competitions 2018
 

 

 

 

 

 

© All content is copyright of DDBA

 

Please Note: If 16, or more, entries are not received then a competition will not be run

 

If a competition is not run for three years it will be removed from the list.

 

 

All contestants in all competitions are required to sign-in before scratch times. Do not assume you have been signed-in on arrival, make sure you do it yourself.

Closing dates

for entry *

Competition finals date

Ladies Merit

1st - Sunday 13 May
2nd - Sunday 27 May
Sunday 3 June

Doubles

!st - Sunday 20 May
2nd - Sunday 3 June
Sunday 10 June

Over 60's Merit

1st - Sunday 20 May
2nd - Sunday 3 June
Wednesday 13 June

Allan and Mark Haries Trophy

1st - Sunday 27 May
2nd - Sunday 10 June
Monday 27 August

Over 60's Doubles

1st - Sunday 17 June
2nd - Sunday 1 July
Friday 6 July

Drawn Doubles

1st - Sunday 17 June
2nd - Sunday 1 July
Sunday 8 July

President's Shield

1st - Sunday 24 June
2nd - Sunday 8 July
Sunday 15 July

Individual Merit

1st - Sunday 17 June
2nd - Sunday 15 July
Qualifying and Final
Saturday 4 August

Youth Handicap (Under 18's)

 

Monday 6 August

Hospice

Friday 10 August

Sunday 12 August

Mixed Doubles

1st - Sunday 26 August
2nd - Sunday 9 Sept
Sunday 16 September

 

Champion of Champions

  TBA

 

 

 

 

COMPETITION ENTRIES


Liz Hall is due to go into hospital on 27th July for a new knee.

Please send all entries for competitions to Ray Hall. His details are in the Year Book

Ray does not do facebook so any entries must be sent by email. post or telephone.



RESULTS